lululemon Upload Times

9

Quality

9.5/10

Performance

9.5/10

Sizing

8.5/10

Support

8.5/10
Reading Time: 2 minutes

Updated: 4/13/2020 | lululemon Uploads

Die hard lululemon fans probably already have upload notifications on their calendars, but if you don’t, here are some pointers on when you can expect new product uploads on lululemon.com.

We also included links to add upload reminders to your personal calendars down below. This way you’ll be automatically notified about new product drops!

What is an upload?

For those of you who aren’t familiar with lululemon lingo yet, an upload is when lululemon drops new products or merchandise onto their website. You will hear people ask, “What time does the lululemon upload happen?”

You’ll find new lululemon products on their “What’s New” section.

Related: lululemon Glossary – Acronyms and Terms You Need to Know

When does lululemon restock?

An upload also might be when lululemon restocks a particular item.

Truth is, lululemon is constantly restocking current products.

Our best advice is to add items to your favorites list and check back to see when your favorites have restocked in your size and color.

When are lululemon upload times?

lululemon uploads new stuff to their site on Tuesday afternoons/evenings. The upload times are never exact, so you can expect them to happen on or around the times listed below.

Here are the upload times based on time zone (East to West coast):

  • 6:15 pm Eastern time
  • 5:15 pm Central time
  • 4:15 pm Mountain time
  • 3:15 pm Pacific Time
  • 12:15 pm Hawaii time

What about We Made Too Much?

We Made Too Much (WMTM or lululemon‘s markdowns page) is updated on Thursday mornings around 11 am Eastern time and can be earlier or later in the morning.

You can check out WMTM uploads on their WMTM page.

Pro Shopper Tip: Ultimately, we prefer to shop at WMTM or at the lululemon outlets and apply our 25% off Sweat Collective discount on top for deeply discounted merchandise.

Related: lululemon Sweat Collective, Military & First Responder Discount

If you liked our lululemon uploads post, please share it on Pinterest! Thank you!

lululemon upload times new product drop

lululemon resource page schimiggy reviewsWant to know more about lululemon?

We have an entire resource page dedicated to everything lululemon related. Please check it out!

If there are any other topics you’d like us to shed some light on, please let us know!

 

Thank you for visiting today! If you found this encouraging or informative, please come hang out with me on Instagram, Youtube, Pinterest, Facebook or Twitter.

Sign-up for our monthly newsletter for updates and more. We promise we won't spam you! Feel free to unsubscribe anytime.

For more fitness fashion discounts and offers, please visit our Fitness Instructor Discounts + Brands Directory or favorite brands coupon codes list.

This site uses affiliate links. Clicking on or purchasing via an affiliate link may result in commissions for us which help keep the content flowing and lights on at Schimiggy Reviews. You may read more about this in our privacy policy.

Author

Alex Tran AKA Schimiggy is a fitness fashion, travel, justice, and food-obsessed raconteuse. She currently resides in Seattle and teaches yoga while writing her heart out. Schimiggy Reviews is a lifestyle blog where Alex shares her passions and interests with the world!

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close